2023 Committee


Haisheng Rong
Intel Corporation


Jifeng Liu
Dartmouth College

Topic Committees

Emerging and Novel Applications (ENA)

Topic Co-Chairs:
Volker J. Sorger, George Washington University, USA
Aaron Zilkie, Rockley Photonics, USA

Electronic-Photonic Integrated Circuits and Systems (EPICS)

Topic Co-Chairs:
Wim Bogaerts, University of Ghent, Belgium
Wenhua Lin, Intel, USA

Novel Materials and Processes (NMP)

Topic Co-Chairs:
Juejun Hu, MIT, USA
Xianshu Luo, Advanced Micro-Foundry, Singapore

Passive Photonic Devices (PD)

Topic Co-Chairs:
Winney Ye, University of Carleton, Canada
Po Dong, II-VI, USA

Active Photonic Devices (APD)

Topic Co-Chairs:
Nobuhiko Nishiyama, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Di Liang, Alibaba Group, CA, USA